Terms dates for Park House School 2020/2021StartHalf TermFinish
Autumn Term 2020Pupils return - 9.15am Thursday 03rd September 2020 26nd Oct – 30th Oct 2020
Pupils return - 9.15am Monday 2nd November 2020
12.30pmFriday 18th December 2020
Spring Term 2021Pupils return - 9.15am Tuesday 5th January 202115th Feb – 19th Feb 2020
Pupils return - 9.15am Monday 22nd February 2021
Monday 29th March 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021
Summer Term 2021Pupils return - 9.15am Monday 19th April 2021Monday 3th May 2021 - May Day Holiday
Pupils return - 9.15am Tuesday 4th May 2021

Monday 31st May 2021- Friday 4th June 2021
Pupils return - 9.15am Tuesday 7th June 2021
12.30pm Thursday 22nd July 2021