StartHalf TermFinish
Autumn Term 2016Pupils return - 9.15am Monday 5th September 2016 24th Oct – 28th Oct 2016
Pupils return - 9.15am Tuesday 1st November 2016
12.30pm Thursday 15th December 2016
Spring Term 2017Pupils return - 9.15am Thursday 5th January 2017 13th Feb – 17th Feb 2017
Pupils return - 9.15am Monday 20th February 2017
3.30pm Thursday 30th March 2017
Summer Term 2017Pupils return - 9.15am Tuesday 25th April 2017Monday 1st May 2017 - May Day Holiday
Pupils return - 9.15am Tuesday 2nd May 2017
29th May – 2nd June 2017
Pupils return - 9.15am Monday 5th June 2017
12.30pm Thursday 20th July 2017
Term Times 2017/2018StartHalf TermFinish
Autumn Term 2017Tuesday 5th September 201723rd October 2017 - 30th October 2017Wednesday 20th December 2017
Spring Term 2018Thursday 4th January 201812th February 2018 - 16th February 2018Thursday 29th March 2018
Summer Term 2018Monday 23rd April 2018
28th May 2018 - 1st June 2018Thursday 19th July 2018